Photoshop Contest PhotoshopContest.com
Creative Contests. Real Prizes. Essential Resource.
You are not logged in. Log in or Register

Photoshop Contest Forum Index - Requests ONLY - Pre-hire questions from a new client. - Reply to topic

Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post Sat Nov 28, 2009 1:53 am   Reply with quote         

Hello, great site you have here a LOT of talent out there. I would like some custom art work created for me.

--About Me--
I am a disabled vet and I am building my own 3-wheel bike (trike) this winter so I can still ride. I will have to have the seat custom made, the seat shop can put graphics in the seat, they have some neat examples of things they have done.

It will cost me about $400 to get the seat made, and a bit of graphics will not cost much more if anything at that point. So I want something cool on the seat, Smile

The seat will be a king queen vinatage style seat with high backrests.

Now I have tons of jpgs, and so does google images. I could just slap something "kool" on it and be done with it, but would like to explore the option of getting some art made for me.

I am open to all sorts of designs, I am looking to tap someone elses creative flow, but I do desire the following.

--The Art--
I want a tribal tattoo style that has the three letters (cuz) somehow in it.

I would prefer if the letters don't STAND OUT, but rather be almost invisible unless you know what your looking for then you cant help but see it.if that makes sense?

While I am looking for your designs, and will consider anything, I have thought that using an animal as the tribal "base" might work well. I like these animals for this concept.
Thunderbird, Chamelon, & Rattlesnake.

While I love skulls and flames, they wont work on this bike so I need to avoid them.

--The $$$--